Battleground Europe Forums  
Visit the official WWII Online:Battleground Europe website

Go Back   Battleground Europe Forums > COMMUNITY SUPPORT > COMMUNITY TECH & BILLING SUPPORT > COMMUNITY SUPPORT (WINDOWS)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1   Report Post  
Old 04-15-2012, 10:42 PM
damuts damuts no ha iniciado sesión

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5

Default IP Error

When I log into the campaign screen I then get the following error

wwii has stopped working

Also on log in I recieve the following error

T:0 Error IP 66.28.224.240
Port 27015 state 20001

Can anyone help on this?

Win 7 op system and game has worked fine for 6 months until one week ago
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2   Report Post  
Old 04-16-2012, 10:54 AM
zipeh zipeh no ha iniciado sesión
Member

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Stillwater Lake, Nova Scotia
Posts: 1,575

zipeh's Avatar
Default Re: IP Error

can you run the game in Offline mode?

What type of computer .. need more than just your OS

laptop . desktop ?
CPU
RAM
MOBO
Vid Card
Sound Card.
__________________
History is the study of change
Reply With Quote
  #3   Report Post  
Old 04-16-2012, 10:59 AM
yankdog yankdog no ha iniciado sesión

Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 360

yankdog's Avatar
Default Re: IP Error

I got the IP part of the error message but no reference to Port I don't think. Got it a couple days ago but it did not prevent me from logging in. However, it was on the same day as a bunch of us were having problems logging into game from the weapons selection screen. I am not sure if they are related or not.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4   Report Post  
Old 04-16-2012, 11:02 AM
zipeh zipeh no ha iniciado sesión
Member

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Stillwater Lake, Nova Scotia
Posts: 1,575

zipeh's Avatar
Default Re: IP Error

they may be .. but i have gotten that IP error about 5 times in the last month and i think at least 3/5 times there was no other issues after the message popped up.
__________________
History is the study of change
Reply With Quote
  #5   Report Post  
Old 06-16-2012, 11:10 PM
legomasr legomasr no ha iniciado sesión

Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 12

Default Re: IP Error

i ctd every time i try to play and i cant figure out y i was able to play on a worse computer then the one i have now and it worked fine but now i crash everytime help

btw my short computer specs

i7 extreme core prossesser
nivdia graphics card
640 ram

20 o 30 fps on most games because of conection
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:40 PM.     Meg


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 2014 Playnet, Inc. All Rights Reserved. World War II Online™, WWII Online™, Battleground Europe™ are trademarks of Playnet Incorporated.